Close
Skip to content

PureFlowz

Get Into The Flow

What does a MTB shirt have to have in order to get into the flow on the trail? That was the task at PureFlowz, our new trail shirt line. PureFlowz provides the best conditions close to hand: The Drirelease material, which consists of a mix of polyester and cotton, ensures a pleasantly soft, dry feeling on the skin thanks to the interwoven moisture-transporting fibers and offers functional climate management.

The PureFlowz fabric feels even better when you know that the comfort is not created by chemical treatment and is therefore also permanent and is not washed out. Accordingly, the use of this substance is also more environmentally friendly. The secret of the Drirelease material lies in the combination of hydrophobic and hydrophilic fibers, which treat moisture naturally by pulling the moisture away from the skin on the inside and allowing it to evaporate in the air on the outside.

IMG_6541-Offwhite
Zimtstern_Drirelease
drirelease_Blends_Resized_Cotton

Well thought-out details, such as the silicone print on the back hem, which prevents slipping, the small zip pocket in the side seam, laser-cut ventilation zones on the back for improved breathability and reflective logo prints make PureFlowz the perfect trail shirt. Get into the flow!

PureFlowz Products

Life is a trail ... ride it your style.

PureFlowz

Was muss ein MTB-Shirt haben, damit du auf dem Trail in den Flow kommst? Das war die Aufgabenstellung an PureFlowz, unsere neue Trailshirt-Linie. Hautnah sorgt PureFlowz für die besten Voraussetzungen: Das Drirelease Material, das aus einem Mix aus Polyester und Baumwolle besteht, sorgt durch die eingewobenen feuchtigkeitstransportierenden Fasern für ein angenehm weiches, trockenes Gefühl auf der Haut und bietet funktionelles Klima-Management.

Zimtstern_PureFlowz

Der PureFlowz Stoff fühlt sich noch besser an, wenn man weiss, dass der Komfort nicht durch chemische Behandlung erzeugt wird und deshalb auch dauerhaft ist und nicht herausgewaschen wird. Entsprechend ist der Einsatz dieses Stoffes auch umweltschonender. Das Geheimnis des Drirelease Materials liegt in der Kombination von hydrophoben und hydrophilen Fasern, die mit Feuchtigkeit einen natürlichen Umgang pflegen, indem sie innen die Nässe von der Haut wegziehen und außen an der Luft verdunsten lassen.

G37I7790
Zimtstern_Pureflowz_Features

Durchdachte Details, wie das integrierte Brillenputztuch mit zusätzlicher Taschenfunktion, der Silikon-Print am Rückensaum, der ein Verrutschen verhindert, laser-geschnittene Ventilationszonen am Rücken für verbesserte Atmungsaktivität und reflektierende Logo-Prints machen PureFlowz zum perfekten Trailshirt. Get into the Flow!

Zimtstern_Drirelease

Get into the Flow!

Life is a trail… ride it in style.