Close
Skip to content

EcoFlowz

Shirts with built-in flow

The EcoFlowz shirts are soft and supple on the skin and convey a dry, cool feeling thanks to their breathable properties.

This comfort comes from the innovative, eco-friendly drirelease Naia material. Naia is made from cellulose fibers from eucalyptus and pine forests from sustainable forestry in a closed-loop process and scores better than comparable fibers in the ecological balance.

The PureFlowz fabric feels even better when you know that the comfort is not created by chemical treatment and is therefore also permanent and is not washed out. Accordingly, the use of this substance is also more environmentally friendly. The secret of the Drirelease material lies in the combination of hydrophobic and hydrophilic fibers, which treat moisture naturally by pulling the moisture away from the skin on the inside and allowing it to evaporate in the air on the outside.

IMG_6541-Offwhite
Zimtstern_Drirelease
drirelease_Blends_naia

The outstanding comfort and climate management of the EcoFlowz fabric do not require any chemical treatment, because it is created through the combination of hydrophobic and hydrophilic fibers and is therefore permanent and cannot be washed out.

With EcoFlowz shirts, the flow is almost woven in.

EcoFlowz products

Life is a trail ... ride it your style.

Close
Skip to content

EcoFlowz

Shirts with built-in flow

Die EcoFlowz Shirts sind sanft und geschmeidig auf der Haut und vermitteln ein trockenes, kühles Gefühl dank der atmungsaktiven Eigenschaften.

Dieser Komfort kommt vom neuartigem, öko-freundlichem drirelease Naia Material. Naia wird aus Zellulose Fasern von Eukalyptus- und Pinien-Wäldern aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft in einem Closed-Loop Prozess hergestellt und schneidet in der Öko-Bilanz besser als vergleichbare Fasern ab.

Der PureFlowz Stoff fühlt sich noch besser an, wenn man weiss, dass der Komfort nicht durch chemische Behandlung erzeugt wird und deshalb auch dauerhaft ist und nicht herausgewaschen wird. Entsprechend ist der Einsatz dieses Stoffes auch umweltschonender. Das Geheimnis des Drirelease Materials liegt in der Kombination von hydrophoben und hydrophilen Fasern, die mit Feuchtigkeit einen natürlichen Umgang pflegen, indem sie innen die Nässe von der Haut wegziehen und außen an der Luft verdunsten lassen.

IMG_6541-Offwhite
Zimtstern_Drirelease
drirelease_Blends_naia

Der überragende Komfort und das Klimamanagement des EcoFlowz Stoffs kommt ohne chemische Behandlung aus, weil er durch die Kombination von hydrophoben und hydrophilen Fasern entsteht und somit dauerhaft ist und nicht herausgewaschen werden kann.

Bei EcoFlowz Shirts kommt der Flow quasi schon eingewoben.

EcoFlowz Produkte

Life is a trail… ride it your style.